Top Banner
Main Picture
Home New Vehicle Used Vehicle Profile Contact Map Mitshubishi
 
   
  Dealer Principal - Mohamed S Bhamjee
   
  Office / Receptionist Ingrid Minnie Physical Address Cnr Kaolin Street & Ada
  Tel 018 788 3274   Street, Carletonville.
  Fax 018 787 3703    
      Postal Address P.O. Box 296, Carletonville
  email centurymotor@icon.co.za   Gauteng, South Africa, 2500
   
   
Sales Executives
Doola Mohammed Cell 084 236 8879
  Email doolam@centurymotors.co.za
     
Witness Chokola Cell 084 301 8844
  Email witnessc@centurymotors.co.za
     
Muhammed Rajah Cell 082 533 8471
  Email muhammadr@centurymotors.co.za
     
Frik Olivier Cell 073 608 4534
  Email friko@centurymotors.co.za
     
Corrie van der Schyff Cell 076 311 0634
  Email corrievds@centurymotors.co.za
     
Dennie Shelley Cell 082 557 4733
  Email denniss@centurymotors.co.za
     
Finance & Insurance Consultant
Phillip Niemand Cell 073 469 9116
  Email phillip.niemand@centurymotors.co.za
     
Michelle van der Westhuizen Cell 018 788 3274
  Email michellev@centurymotors.co.za
     
Secretary & Accounts Manager
Mandy Wiese Cell 018 788 3274
  Email mandyw@centurymotors.co.za
     
After Sales & Service Department
Ismail Navlakhi Cell 082 575 4786
  Email ismailn@centurymotors.co.za
     
Service Advisors   Farouk Baghas
    Gavin Michaels
     
Servic Reception & Accounts
Mariska Snyman Email mariskas@centurymotors.co.za
     
Augusta Bornman Email augustab@centurymotors.co.za
     
Parts Deparment
Grant Muir Cell 071 423 9506
  Email grantm@centurymotors.co.za
     
Gavin Naidoo Cell 018 788 3274
  Email gavinn@centurymotors.co.za
     
Tanesh Ranchod Cell 018 78 3274
     
Showroom / Customer Information
Ingrid Minnie Cell 018 788 3274
     
After Hours Emergency - 0800 1 333 55
   
 
 
| Website by: graphiXstreme Visual Studio's |..